Amazon: Cyber Deals Continue Through Today

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Amazon continues it’s Cyber Deals again today!  You might want to take a look at the deals that are coming up throughout the day – for that item you are hoping to grab!   I was browsing the upcoming deals and here are a few I noticed that are coming up first thing this morning:

7 am EST / 6 am CST

KitchenAid Gourmet Brushed Stainless Steel Brushed Cookware (original price of $245)
8 am EST / 7 am CST

Furi Rachel Ray 7-inch Sharp & Store Knife Set (original price of $75)
9 am EST / 8 am CST

ekobrew Cup, Refillable K-Cup for Keruig Brewers (original price of $24.99)