Amazon: Lightning Deals Coming Up Today

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Amazon offers lightning deals all day long.  That means, you really have to be on their site in order to know what deals will be coming up next.  While some are still “mysteries” they do share details on a few of them so you know what to expect.

If you are a dog owner, today is YOUR day to watch! There are pet items coming and going on lightning deals ALL day long!   Here are a few others I saw!

9:15 am EST / 8:15 am CST

TomTom GO LIVE 1535M 5-Inch Portable Bluetooth GPS Navigator with HD Traffic and Lifetime Maps

 

9:30 am EST / 8:30 am CST

Select Gerber Flashlights
Remington Hair Straigtener

 

12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST

Stanley 60 pc Standard and Metric Driver set

 

5:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm CST

Complete Seinfeld Collection

 

 

Comments