Amazon Lightning Deals on Toys for November 8th

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

amazon

There are some hot deals coming up later today on Amazon, which includes toys!  Most of the deals are on ALEX toys, including the following:

alex1

ALEx Craft Tres Chic Designer Look Book
Deal starts at 6:59 am PST (9:59 am EST, 8:59 am CST, 7:59 am MST)

alex2

ALEX Do-it-Yourself Wear! Earphones Coture
Deal starts at 8:59 am PST (11:59 am EST, 10:59 am CST, 9:59 am MST)

alex3

ALEX Pretend & Play Musical Owl
Deal starts at 10:59 am PST (1:59 pm EST, 12:59 pm CST, 11:59 am MST)

alex4

ALEX Do-It-Yourself-Wear!  Duct Tape Party
Deal starts at 12:59 pm PST (3:59 pm EST, 2:59 pm CST, 1:59 pm MST)

alex5

ALEX Early Learning My Giant Busy Box
Deal starts at 2:59 pm PST (5:59 pm EST, 4:59 pm CST, 3:59 MST)

Check out ALL of the Amazon Lightning deals available today!