Amazon Lightning Toy Deals For Today: LEGO, Step 2, Furby, Fisher Price & More!!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

There are some more great toy deals coming up today on Amazon!  You can find all of them on the Toy Deals Lightning Page on Amazon, but here are a few that caught my eye:

 

LEGO Minotaurus Game – Starts at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST)

 

Step 2 Neat & Tidy Cottage – Starts at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST)

Furby Interactive Plus, Starry Night – Starts at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST)
**There is another one at 8 pm PST (11 pm EST)
Note:  Another Furby listed for $45 earlier today, so that might be the price

LeapFrog My Discover House – Starts at 4 pm PST (7 pm EST)

Power Wheels Barbie Lil’ Quad – Starts at 6 pm PST (9 pm EST)

Do you have a budget? That is the best way to take control of your finances instead of them controlling you! Learn how to set up and use a budget (it even includes FREE BUDGET FORMS)!