Amazon Toys Lightning Deals

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

amazon lightning 1115 ppm

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have several amazing “Lightning Deals” on top selling toys and games.  Keep in mind that these deals are offered at Black Friday prices and only available for a limited or while quantities last. Often time these deals sale out fast!

amazon 1 Neat-Oh! ZipBin 160 Dinosaur Collector Toy Box & Playset,  Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST Fashion Angels Tapeffiti Headband Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST Hello Kitty Dance Time Plush,  Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST Fashion Angels Tapeffiti 30pc Caddy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Deluxe Light Up Flutterbye Fairy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Diggin HopTop Trampoline, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 2 PLAYMOBIL Take Along Horse Farm Playset, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Marshmallow Fun Duck Commander Blaster, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST Wildkin Olive Kids Out of This World Nap Mat, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST PLAYMOBIL Playground Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 3 Cheatah Marshmallow Shooter, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Figure, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST Wildkin Pinwheel Jumpstart Messenger Bag, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST PLAYMOBIL Red Serpent Pirate Ship, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 4 Marshmallow Fun Duck Commander Bow with Mallow, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST Wildkin Horses in Pink Sleeping Bag, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST Marshmallow Fun Co Bow and Mallow, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) PLAYMOBIL Private Jet, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 5 Wildkin Olive Kids Robots Nap Mat, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) 14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Ball Bounce and Sport Hop Up 55!, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST Camo Mini Bow Mallow, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 6 Lil’ Rider 80-KB901Y FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST 42 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST Marshmallow Shooter, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 7 Nanoblock Motorcycle Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Lil’ Rider 80-KB901Y FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST Jacquard Tie Dye Kit, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Trendiy Art Mexican Bracelets, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) amazon 8 Tiggly Shapes, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Daydream Toy SkyTrix Radical Glider, Original Styles, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Dickie Toys Happy Truck (Try Me), 24″, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST Franklin Sports MLB 16″ Mini Foam Bat & Ball Set, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST amazon 9 Duncan Metal Drifter Yo-Yo Colors will vary, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST Ertl John Deere Steel Stake Wagon, Pink, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST Fireman Sam – Fire Station [Amazon Exclusive], Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST Duncan Pulse Yo Yo, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST Fireman Sam – Fire Engine Jupiter [Amazon Exclusive], Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)