Collegiate Beanies and Hats Just $6.99 Each Shipped!

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

beanie

It is just about time for March Madness to begin!  This is the time to get your hat ordered to show your pride and support for your favorite team.  Tanga has these for just $6.99 each!  Not only that, they are offering “Flash Free Shipping” today!!  From 3 pm – 6 pm EST (2 pm – 5 pm CST, 1 pm – 4 pm MST or 12 pm – 3 pm PT), you can get any order shipped for FREE!  Just use the coupon code FREESHIP at checkout and you’ll save that $1.99 shipping charge!!

Some of the teams available include:

Hurry over to get free shipping — but even if you miss out on that offer, shipping is still just $1.99, making these hats only $8.98 each shipped!