Free Celestial Seasonings Samples (Facebook Offer)

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

celestial seasonings logo

Starting this morning at 11 am EST (10 am CST, 9 am MST, 8 am PST), Celestial Seasonings will have another Holiday Tea Sample giveaway!  That is just about 10 minutes from now.   When they did this yesterday, the site did get hit pretty hard, so you might need to be extra patient if you try to request one for yourself!