Free Green Giant Product Coupon (First 5,000)

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.


Today at 3 pm EST (2 pm CST, 1 pm MST and 12 pm PST), Dr. Oz and Green Giant® are giving away 5,000 coupons for a free product!  Join them in taking or re-committing to the One Giant Pledge.

Keep in mind that there only 5,000 coupons and 5x as many people requesting them at the same time, so you may or may not get one.