Free Vlasic Farmer’s Garden Product Coupon (First 10,00)

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

vlassic

Today at 1 pm EST (12 pm CST, 11 am MST or 10 am PST), you can try to be one of the first 10,000 to request a coupon for a FREE Jar of Farmer’s Garden by Vlasic on their Facebook page!  If you aren’t one of the first 10,000, don’t worry – you can still get a coupon — The next 10,000 consumers receive $3 off, the next 30,000 receive $2 off, and the last 10,000 receive $1 off.

Keep in mind that when there are these types of offers that servers can be slow to respond – or even crash.  So, if you don’t get one, please don’t go yelling at Vlasic about it.

Farmer’s Garden pickles are Vlasic’s best pickle product yet, with a mix of cucumbers harvested at the peak of freshness with inclusions of other vegetables like crunchy carrots, red bell peppers, and fresh garlic cloves, all in an artisan-quality mason-style jar. These pickles are great for any time of day and are a perfect way to kick off grilling season right!