Custom Pillowcase – Less Than $10 Shipped!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

 pillow

This fun offer is back!!  New Ink Garden customers can order a  Custom Pillowcase for $4.99 + shipping of $4.99. That leaves you with a grand total of $9.98 shipped! These normally cost $21.99+shipping, so this is a fantastic deal — and would be so fun for just about any special occasion! Make sure that you enter the coupon code:PILLOWPOWER at checkout for the discount.

Exp.  04-15-2014.

The Children’s Place: Up To 75% Off!!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.


Now through Tuesday Dec. 24th The Children’s Place wants you to save Up to 75% off the ENTIRE site(with 30% off code) Make sure you use code:A5HHP30 at checkout!  You’ll find graphic tees as low as $3.49, long sleeve knits and sweaters $4.79 and up, and outerwear and cold weather accessories up to 50% off!! You can even use this code on clearance items!!! Add the 30% off code and you’ll be amazed at the prices in your cart!!

 

Save up to 40% off of Select Melissa & Doug Toys

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

md

Melissa & Doug toys have been marked down as much as 40% off of the suggested retail price!  Some of these deals include:

  • Deluxe Alphabet Stamp Set – $12.53
  • Cardboard Blocks – $23.99
  • Decorate Your Own Racecare – $3.99 (Add on Item)
  • Wooden Table + 2 Chairs – $69.99
  • Lace & Trace Farm – $6.61

Click HERE for all of these deals — of which there are 3 full pages!!!

**Shipping is free if you are a member of Amazon Prime or if you spend $35 on qualifying Amazon purchases.Prices and availability subject to change. Make sure you confirm the price prior to purchase. If the price noted above differs from what you see on line, it simply means that this deal has expired since the time it was posted.

The Children’s Place: 30% off + Free Shipping (Coats for Less than $20 Shipped)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

children

There’s another HOT sale running right now again at The Children’s Place. You can save 30% off of your purchase PLUS get free sitewide shipping!!!  Just use the code A5HHP30 at checkout.

jackets

One of the deals is up to 50% off of outerwear.  They have these 3-in-1 jackets priced as low as $23.59 each.  Once you use the coupon code, you’ll end up paying as little as $16.42 shipped for your coats!

Visit The Children’s Place to take advantage of this great deal!

Today’s Lightning Deals on Toys (Several PlayTents and More)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

toys

There are more great lightning deals today on Toys!  You’ll want to visit THIS page for all of today’s deals (if you are reading this post on your mobile device, head HERE and scroll down to find the lightning deals).

  • Melissa & Doug Wooden Table + 2 Chairs – starts at 11 am EST (10 am CST)
  • Remote Control Mini Helicopter – starts at 12 pm EST (11 am CST)
  • Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Tent – starts at 12 pm EST (11 am CST)
  • Tag Junior – starts at 1 pm EST (12 pm CST)
  • Playhut Doc McStuffins Cottage – starts at 2 pm EST (1 pm CST)
  • Disney Princess Pop-Up Magic Castle Game – starts at 4 pm EST (2 pm CST)
  • Jake Playhut Tent – starts at 7 pm EST (6 pm CST)
  • Transformers Ultimate for Wii or DS – starts at 9 pm EST (8 pm CST)

Again, visit THIS page for all of today’s deals (if you are reading this post on your mobile device, head HERE and scroll down to find the lightning deals).

**Shipping is free if you are a member of Amazon Prime or if you spend $35 on qualifying Amazon purchases.Prices and availability subject to change. Make sure you confirm the price prior to purchase. If the price noted above differs from what you see on line, it simply means that this deal has expired since the time it was posted.

Save 50% off of Select Infant & Preschool Toys ($6.49 and Up)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

toys

Today, you can find select Infant and Toddler Toys marked down 50% off!  These include quality toys from manufacturer’s such as Green Toys and Hape.  A few of the deals include:

  • B. Dr. Doctor – $11.25
  • Kid O Car – $6.49
  • Hape Lacing Peacock – $8.49
  • Green Toys Dump Truck – $13.49

You can find all of the deals by heading HERE!

Gymboree: 40% Off Everything! (Including Markdowns!!)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Gymboree is rounding up the holidays with this great sale: Save 40% off Everything – Including  Markdowns!! (Excludes Jingle Deals) No codes needed – just add items to your cart and save! Shipping is FREE when you spend $50 or more!

 

Melissa & Doug: Free Shipping No Minimum with Christmas Delivery

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

melissa and doug

Today is the absolute last day to get Free Shipping (No Minimum) with a Christmas Delivery from Melissa & Doug! Make sure you use code: FREESHIPZERO at checkout. Offer valid until 11:59 PM PST 12/16/13.

Here are a few hot deals:

Birthday Bear Press & Spin Game – $4.19

Scratch Art® Cards and Album Set - $5.59

Pugsley Pug Puppy Dog Stuffed Animal – $8.99

Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper for $79.83

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

jumper

At least one of you has asked for a deal on the Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper.  This is on sale for $79.83 right now at Amazon (which is the lowest price you will find).

  • 2-in-1 stationary jumper and entertainer with 12 activities to grow with baby
  • Secure support seat with high back provides added comfort and support
  • Four activity stations surround baby and include 12 activities
  • Multi-sensory experience
  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging
  • Encourages music and language discovery

We loved our jumpers for our kids when they were babies.  It entertained them and helped out when I just needed a few minutes to change the laundry or fix dinner.

Click HERE to order yours!

**Prices and availability subject to change. Make sure you confirm the price prior to purchase. If the price noted above differs from what you see on line, it simply means that this deal has expired since the time it was posted.

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Amazon Deals

It is another day filled with amazing deals on toys!  You can check out all of the deals here (if you are reading this post via mobile, go HERE and scroll down to see the deals by sorting on Toys).

  • Galaxy 1st RC Dump Truck – starts at 10 am EST (9 am CST)
  • Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Tent – starts at 11 am EST (10 am CST)
  • Spy Gear Ultimate Night Vision Set – starts at 12 pm EST (11 am CST)
  • Tek Net Sesame Street Fire Engine – starts at 1:20 pm EST (12:20 pm CST)
  • Remote Control Scorpion Pro Vehicle – starts at 2:40 pm EST (1:40 pm CST)
  • Playhut Planes Tent – starts at 3:20 pm EST (2:20 pm CST)
  • Baby Alive Bouncin’ Babbles Doll – starts at 4:20 pm EST (3:20 pm CST)
  • Doc McStuffins Sharing is Caring Dominos Game – starts at 5:20 pm EST (4:20 pm CST)
  • Tek Nek Construction Role Play Set – starts at 7:20 pm EST (6:20 pm CST)
  • Thomas and Friends Wooden Railway – Patchwork Hiro – starts at 8:40 pm EST (7:40 pm CST)

This is just a SMALL list of all of the toy deals running today.  You can check out all of the deals here (if you are reading this post via mobile, go HERE and scroll down to see the deals by sorting on Toys).