LeapFrog App Center Download Deal Starts Soon!

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

leapfrogapp

Just a heads up that this lightning deal starts in just a few more minutes!  Amazon will have a $20 LeapFrog App Center Download card available.  Right now, this is priced at $15, so there is not telling what the price will be when the deal goes live!

Make sure you are on THIS page at 2 pm EST (1 pm CST, 12 pm MST or 11 am PST) so that you can quickly grab one for yourself!