Mattel After Hours Sale: Save 20% Off Sitewide + Get Free Shipping

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Tonight, starting at 9 pm EST (8 pm CST), you can save 20% off SITEWIDE at Mattel — plus you can get free shipping!  This offer will be good until 6 am EST (5 am CST) on December 10th.

If you miss out on this deal – you can still get free shipping all day long tomorrow – December 10th.  Use the code ONEDAY20 at checkout.  Sorry – the free shipping offer won’t work after the late hours sale ends.

I’m giving you a heads up now so that you can do your “window shopping” right now and then be ready to check out when the discount begins!