Mattel: $1.00 Puzzels + Free Shipping + Up to 50% off of Select Items

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

WOW – right now, Mattel is offering some puzzles for just $1.00 — plus, today only, you can get FREE SHIPPING site wide!! In addition, you can save up to 50% off of select special items.  There isn’t any coupon code requried to get this deal – but it ends at 11:59 p.m. tonight.

You can also start your Black Friday shopping tonight starting at 10 pm PST (1 am EST on 11/26) through 7 am PST (10 am EST) on November 26th you can get 20% off of your entire purchase PLUS get free shipping.  Again – this offer is good without any special code!

Thanks Passion for Savings!

Comments

  1. Jean says

    I wasn’t able to get the 20% off even though the banner kept flashing.

    Bummed about the puzzles, but found other inexpensive items. Thanks Tracie!