Mission Giveaway and Coupons 3pm CST – Facebook Offer

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Mission Posted the following on their Facebook Page today:

Hi everyone. Just to clarify. The new promo will go up sometime after 1 PM Pacific. Which means 2 PM Mountain, 3 PM Central, and 4 PM Eastern. Tell us about your interesting “pre-game rituals” and maybe you’ll win a Mission Party Pack! Oh and there will also be … COUPONS!

That is only about 10 mins away so make sure to head over to their Facebook page and like them so you’re ready when their promotion goes live!