More Toy Deals Coming Up: Radio Flyer, Power Wheels, Fisher Price & Others!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Ready for more toy deals? There are some new ones coming up soon on Amazon, so make sure to bookmark this Lightning Deals Page so you are ready!

LEGO Education Brick Set
Starts at 8:59 am PST (10:59 am EST)

VTech Switch & Go Dinos
Starts at 10:29 am PST (1:29 pm EST)

Radio Flyer Steer and Stroll Coupe 
Starts at 11:29 am PST (2:29 pm EST)

Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Puppy 
Starts at 11:59 am PST (2:50 pm EST)

Hot Wheels Team Hot Wheels Total Control
Starts at 12:29 pm PST (3:29 pm EST)

Power Wheels Dune Racer
Starts t 1:29 pm PST (starts at 4:209 pm EST)