Rare $1/1 Charmin Coupon

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This morning, at 11 am EST (10 am CST / 9 am MST / 8 am PST), Charmin is giving away 10,000 $1/1 coupons on their Facebook page!  I’m giving you a little warning so you can head over and like them right now and then watch for the update when the offer goes live!

Keep in mind that limited quantity offers tend to overload servers and can make it difficult to get through.

Thanks Saving Cents with Sense!