Reminder: LeapPad 2 Bundle Set Deal Coming Up

This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Add a little bit of body text (3)

If you were waiting for the LeapPad 2 Power Learning Bundle Deal to start, make sure you are ready!  This one will begin in just a few more minutes — 3 pm EST (2 pm CST, 2 pm MST or 12 pm PST).

This set includes the following, and is priced right now at $89.99:

  • Create, learn and explore with the #1 kids’ learning tablet. Now with an included one-step recharger pack – a $40 value!
  • Features front-and-back cameras/video recorders, eReader, music player, motion sensor, 5-Inch; touch screen and 4GB memory.
  • LeapPad2 Power includes 9 apps (onboard and downloadable): Photo Lab, Art Studio, Pet Pad, LeapFrog Learning Songs and more.
  • Works with LeapFrog’s educator-approved library of over 800+ games, eBooks, videos and more.
  • Ages 3-9 years

Get ready to grab yours!  Head to THIS PAGE and wait for the countdown to end, refresh and buy!