Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals on Toys

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Here are some of the Amazon toy deals that you can find coming up later!  Make sure that you bookmark THIS page and then check back a few minutes before the deal starts so you are ready to grab one as quickly as you can!

Barbie: The Princess and the Pop Star Playset
Starts at 10 am PST (1 pm EST)

Lionel Polar Express Freight Set (not 100% of which one will be part of the deal)
Starts at 11 am PST (2 pm EST)

Crayola Light Skecher with Glowfitti Spray Can
Starts at 1 pm PST (4 pm EST)

Polly Pocket Playtime Pet Shop Playset
Starts at 3 pm PST (6 pm EST)

Tip! When you use cash, you may find that you actually spend less at the store! Learn more about Living a Cash Only Life!