Upcoming Amazon Lightning Deals on Power Wheels!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

There are 3 Lightning Deals coming up on Power Wheels! Fingers crossed you get one! Remember, bookmark the Amazon Toy Lightning Deals page, get there several minutes before the deal starts, and then refresh, refresh, refresh!

Power Wheels Dune Racer - Deal starts at 1:30 PM PST (3:30 PM CST)
Power Wheels Jeep Wrangler Rubicon - Deal starts at 2:30 PM PST (4:30 PM CST)
Power Wheels Barbie Jammin Jeep Wrangler - Deal starts at 3:30 PM PST  (5:30 PM CST)

**Prices and availability subject to change.  Always confirm price before purchasing on Amazon.**

Confused about how many items you have to purchase in order to use your coupon? Learn more about how to read your coupons, so you can redeem them the right way!