Upcoming Amazon Lightning Deals on Toys

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

There are some great toys coming up today as part of Amazon’s Lightning Deals!  To easily find these, head to the lightning deals page here and then from the category menu, click on Toys & Games.  Bookmark that page so you are ready when the deals go live!  Here are some of the deals you might be interested in:

Kid Trax Cinderella 6V Scooter
Starts at 10 am PST (1 pm EST)

Mexican Train Dominoes
Starts at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST)

Polly Pocket Playtime Pet Shop Playset
Starts at 1:30 pm PST (3:30 pm EST)

Power Wheels Dune Racer (Green)
Starts at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST)

Barbie Princess and the Popstar Playset
Starts at 9 pm PST (12 am EST on 12/16)

Leapfrog my Own Leaptop (not sure of color)
Starts at 10 pm PST (1 am EST on 12/16)

Do you your credit card for things you want (or even need)? Find out why it is always BEST to use CASH for those items instead!