Upcoming Deal on a Leapfrog Tag System + Other Lightning Toy Deals

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Ready for some insight as to the upcoming toy deals on Amazon today??!  There are some good ones — check these below:

 

 

LeapFrog TAG system in green at 1 pm PST (4 pm EST)

Tonka Classic Truck – starts at 5 pm PST (8 pm EST)

Disney’s Minnie Mouse Birthday Party – starts at 9 pm PST (midnight EST)

If you still want to save money, check out this list of Ten ways to save on your utilities!!

Comments

  1. Hi Tracie,
    Have you heard of any good deals for an Xbox 360 and Kinect bundle?

    • I just posted about a possible Kinect deal….and I see those sometimes around Cyber Monday…..

      My email is exploding right now, so I might find one coming up in there as well and as soon as I do, I will be sharing!

  2. I’ve never purchased a lightning deal. What is the best way to try to make sure you get the item? Can you put it in your cart ahead of time or do you have to add it when the sale starts? Thanks.