Upcoming Toy Deals on Amazon: Moxie, Fisher Price Kitchen, Thomas & More!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Today is TOY DAY for lightning deals on Amazon.  There are  lot of them — more than 20 deals throughout the day!  I’ve listed a few of those I know some of you are interested in below, but you can go HERE and check out all of the deals coming up today.

Moxie Girlz Magic Glitter Snow Doll Avery (sells for $19.99 right now)
Starts today at 7:59 am PST (10:59 am EST)

 

Fisher-Price Laugh & Lean Learning Kitchen (sells for $39.37 right now)
Starts at 8:59 am PST (11:59 am EST)

 

Thomas & Friends Wooden Railway 5-in-1 Track Layout Pack (sells for $45.99 right now)
Starts at 11:59 am PST (2:59 pm EST)

Monster High Sticker Stylist (sells for $10.79 right now)
Starts at 12:59 pm PST (3:59 pm EST)

Transformers Optimus Prime Jetwin Movie Deco (sells for $99.99 right now)
Starts at 1:59 pm PST (4:59 pm EST)

LeapFrog TAG Reading System in purple (sells for $34.97 right now)
Starts at 6:59 pm PST (9:59 pm EST)

Do you your credit card for things you want (or even need)? Find out why it is always BEST to use CASH for those items instead!