Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace: $34.98 (Was $54.99)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

81nJjqBonvL._SL1500_

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is marked down to $34.98 (was $54.99).  This would go great with the $9.99 set of characters we posted here (still available!).

  • Introduce children to classic Disney Princesses with the Little People
  • Includes 7 palace play areas
  • Place any princess on the magical palace dance floor to hear her name, phrases, and a song
  • Includes Cinderella and Snow White
  • Toddler appropriate play features and adorable Little People styling

CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS

**Shipping is free if you are a member of Amazon Prime or if you spend $35 on qualifying Amazon purchases. Prices and availability subject to change. Make sure you confirm the price prior to purchase. If the price noted above differs from what you see on line, it simply means that this deal has expired since the time it was posted.

 


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Secret Lair for $84.97 (In Stock)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 10.15.15 AM

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Secret Sewer Lair is one of those toys that we do NOT have a deal on this coming Black Friday. Right now, the best price you can find is $84.97 at Walmart — where they have it back in stock!

If this is on your wish list, you will want to grab it at this price and then see if you can’t find better deals on the other items you need instead!!

3-Pk 10ft Braided Sync Cable for iPhone & Android Just $9.99 + Free Shipping (Reg. $50)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Iphone Cables

Update:  It looks like this is only available in pink at this time.

Head on over to Tanga for this awesome deal! You can grab this 3-Pk 10ft Braided Sync Cable for iPhone & Android for just $9.99 + Free Shipping (Reg. $50) today only! This is an awesome price for these! I actually ordered these same ones the last time this sale took place and I love them!

 

Zoomer the Dino Just $69.99 (After $10 Gift Card)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

zoomer

Another HOT item on many kids’ wish lists this year is Zoomer the Dino.  For that reason (and for pricing limits set by the manufacturer), we won’t really find him “on sale” at all this holiday season.  We will, however, find it priced with a free gift card offer!

This week, Target is offering a free $10 gift card with the purchase of any Zoomer Dino — $79.99!  That is the best way to score a deal  - as it makes it “like” paying only $69.99!  Of course, if you use your Target REDCard, you will save even more — and it still ships for free!

This offer is available both in the stores an on-line, so you can shop whichever way is most convenient for you!

 

All Christmas Trees 50% off at Target!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

trees

This week, Target has all Christmas Trees marked down 50% off (excluding decor trees).  That makes for HOT deals!  Here are just a few ideas:

  • 7.5′ Pre-Lit Dougla Fir – $107
  • 7.5′ Pre-Lit Balsam Fir – $167
  • 6.5′ Pre-Lit Douglas Fir – $63.50

You can find these deals at your local store.  You can also order them online and pick it up at the store or get it shipped to you for free!  Don’t forget that if you use your Target REDCard when you shop, you will save another 5% on your purchase!

Visit THIS PAGE on Target to see all of the deals on trees!

 

Grand Theft Auto V Just $29.99 (Reg $59.99)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

grandtheft auto v

This is a video game intended only for mature audiences – ages 19+.  If that is you – then check out this deal on Grand Theft Auto V – for only $29.99!!!  Shipping is free if you spend $35 or more, or you can just opt for in-store pick-up instead.

Get 2 Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes To Go At Target

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Get 2 Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes To Go At Target

Don’t forget to snag your 2 FREE Clorox To Go Wipes at Target!  All you have to do is print the coupons below to get yours!

Buy 2 Clorox Disinfecting Wipes To Go, $0.97
Use 1 $1.25/2 Clorox Branded Products coupon
And, use 1 $1/2 Clorox Wipes Target coupon
Final Price = 2 for FREE!
.

Save Up to 64% off of Downton Abbey Seasons 1 – 4 (As Low As $36.99)

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

downton abbey

There is a hot discount happening today on Downton Abbey!! You can order Seasons 1 – 4 for as little as $63!!

  • Downton Abbey Seasons 1 – 4 (Blu-ray) – $39.99
  • Downton Abbey Seasons 1- 4 (DVD) – $36.99

These sets sell for $50 and more through other retailers, so hurry and grab this one today as it is good through midnight (or while supplies last)!

Amazon Daily Lightning Toy Deals – Melissa and Doug

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

amazon melissa ppm

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have several amazing “Lightning Deals on top selling toys and games.  Keep in mind that these deals are offered at Black Friday prices and only available for a limited or while quantities last. Often time these deals sale out fast!

Today’s list is SMOKING HOT – Click HERE to see more details about each deal! Happy shopping!

amazon 1

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Combo Scratch Art Set,  Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Geometric Stacker,  Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Ever After High Watercolor Portfolio,  Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

amazon 2

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Blu-Ray + DVD),  Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pound and Roll Tower, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 3

Melissa & Doug Wooden Shape Sorting Clock, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Calendar, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Play-Doh Diggin’ Rigs Buzzsaw Playset, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mobo Total Tot Disney Planes- Dusty: The Roll-to-Ride Three Wheeler, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie in a Christmas Carol (DVD), Starts at 7:20 AM PST/8:20 AM MST/9:20 AM CST/10:20 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 4

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Wooden Take Along Tool Kit (24pc), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Triple – Layer Party Cake, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Pirate Chest, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 5

Life-Like Trains Battery Operated Animal Trackers Circus Train, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Despicable Me (Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy, Starts at 8:20 AM PST/9:20 AM MST/10:20 AM CST/11:20 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Classic Bead Maze, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 6

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide and Seek, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Ice Cream Scoop Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Flex Octopus Beach Tote Bag, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial – Anniversary Edition (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital, Starts at 9:20 AM PST/10:20 AM MST/11:20 AM CST/12:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 7

Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Vehicles in a Box Jigsaw Puzzles, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Low Loader, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 8

Jenga Giant Wood Stacking Game, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Tumbling Mat, 4 Sections, 4′ by 6′, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Coraline – Collector’s Edition (Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD)), Starts at 10:20 AM PST/11:20 AM MST/12:20 PM CST/1:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 50-piece Wooden ABC/123 Blocks Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 9

Melissa & Doug Giant Fire Truck Floor Puzzle, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Mix ‘n Match Peg Puzzle 3 Pack Bundle, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Doll Family, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Figure, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 10

ECR4Kids 4 Sections Tumbling Mat, 4 x 4′, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ParaNorman (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet), Starts at 11:20 AM PST/12:20 PM MST/1:20 PM CST/2:20 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Jenna – 12″ Doll, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 12

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Bella Butterfly Tea Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Multi-Activity Table, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Softzone Foam Big Blocks, 7-Piece Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Suspend, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 13

Melissa & Doug Fashion Design Activity Kit, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Farm Cube Puzzle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Junior 4-To-Score Oversized Game, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 14

It’s a Very Muppet Christmas (Blu-Ray), Starts at 1:20 PM PST/2:20 PM MST/3:20 PM CST/4:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Food Groups, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug First Bead Maze, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Pretty Purse Fill and Spill, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 15

Melissa & Doug Wooden Project Workbench, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Ball Kingdom Inflatable Bounce House with Balls Pit by Blast Zone, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

The Hiccupotamus, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up Set, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 16

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 10-Piece Alphabet Nesting and Stacking, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Giraffe Plush, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Buccaneer, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 17

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Knob Wooden Farm Puzzle, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Primary Lacing Beads, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Railway Set, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 18

Blast Zone Sidekick Bounce House, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Stacking Train, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST   (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Basic Skills Board, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST   (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Classic Wooden Abacus, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST   (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 19

Artist Easel, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST   (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Responsibility Chart, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 27-Piece Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug K’s Kids Bowling Friends Set, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 20

Melissa & Doug USA Map 51 pcs Floor Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Kitchen Accessory Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Tropical Splash, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 21

Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Play-Doh Mix ‘n Match Magical Designs Palace Set Featuring Disney Planes, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Gallop-N-Go Stick Pony w/Sound, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nintendo 2DS + Mario Kart 7 Just $99.99!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here.

Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 5.52.56 AM

The deals on electronics are smokin’ hot today!!  I know many of you were looking for a great one on a Nintendo 2DS.  How about one with a BONUS game – Mario Kart 7 for only $99.99!!  That is a savings of $30.

To make the deal better – it will even SHIP for free!  This same deal happened last week at Target and sold out online, so here is your chance to get it again — without making a trip to the store (or if you don’t happen to live near a Best Buy)!!

Hurry though as when word gets out, this will probably sell out!!!